Open
Monday - Saturday
10am to 5pm
Sundays
12noon to 4pm

 
1(941)359-3300
cottonpatch103@earthlink.net

Casual Sew Day




Open sewing day with friends, what could be better!

Bring a project of your choice and join us for a fun day of sewing.

Bring your lunch or order in.

Make it a great day and get a lot of sewing done.
Cost: $ FREE
Date(s):
Fri, Feb 23, 2018 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Fri, Mar 2, 2018 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Fri, Mar 9, 2018 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Fri, Mar 16, 2018 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Fri, Mar 23, 2018 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Fri, Mar 30, 2018 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Fri, Apr 6, 2018 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Fri, Apr 13, 2018 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Fri, Apr 20, 2018 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Fri, Apr 27, 2018 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Fri, May 4, 2018 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Fri, May 11, 2018 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Fri, May 18, 2018 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Fri, May 25, 2018 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Fri, Jun 1, 2018 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Fri, Jun 8, 2018 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Fri, Jun 15, 2018 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Fri, Jun 22, 2018 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Fri, Jun 29, 2018 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm